Membership List

Dedicated to Purebred Dog Breeders and Fanciers

Home

About Us

Contact Us

Event Photos

Home

About Us

Contact Us

Event Photos

Text Box: Related Links—Other

The following members have consented to publish their contact information.  Please note that even though the following are members of SBKC, in no circumstance does SBKC guarantee or warrant the services or the quality or health of the dogs which may be purchased from members.

Donn and Susan Bell 

Deerfield, OH

330-654-2254

DBell1@neo.rr.com

Leonbergers

Joyce & Roger Katona

Chesterland, OH  

440-729-7922        Joyce@showborzoi.com

Anotak                     Roger@showborzoi.com

Borzoi               

 Stud services, puppies, older adults

occasionally available 

Steven Strausbaugh

Novelty, OH            

440-338-5699         steve@duxsamoyeds.com

Dux

Samoyed, Siberian Husky     

 Stud services, puppies, older adults occasionally available

Nancy Dorian

Chagrin Falls, OH  

440-247-4354          Ndorian@aol.com

English Toy Spaniel                           

 

Carole & Bill Mader

Chardon, OH

440-285-9806 Hillbrook@windstream.net

Hillbrook

Flat Coated Retrievers

 Robert Urban

Rome, OH

440-437-5539          foxfirehounds@yahoo.com

Foxfire

Black & Tan Coonhounds    

American Foxhounds      

 Adults occasionally available

 

Colin McLarty & Patricia Princehouse                    

Chardon,  OH , Mentor, OH               

 440-286-7431         cxm7@case.edu                  

440-478-5292          LaBrise@msn.com

LaBrise                                                               

Great Pyrenees           

Pyrenean Shepherd  

 

Stud services, puppies, older adults occasionally  available

Maureen Visnicky

Chagrin Falls, OH

440-248-2868         nyrmcv@gmail.com

Briard        

Donna Francis    

Chardon, OH           

440-781-7810          Elfwish1@aol.com

Elfwish

Dandie Dinmont Terriers   

Stud services, puppies,

older adults occasionally  available

Marcie Shanker

Chesterland, OH

729-440-8427           LShanker@aol.com 

 

 

Russell Shaw

Aurora, OH               Rshaw@walterhav.com

Labrador Retrievers                        

 

 

Carolyn Yeager

Novelty, OH

440-463-5583          acsgincyeager@aol.com

Great Pyrenees

Petsitting Services

 

                                              

Greg Harriss

Newbury, OH

 

Susan and Steve Sprague

Rome, OH                   spragrott@windstream.net

440-563-5291

Schulen Rottweilers

Rottweiler

Training, kenneling

Sandra Wolfskill                             

Chardon, OH           

440-285-0761         swolfskill@cs.com

Elfwish

Dandie Dinmont Terriers      

Stud services, puppies,  older adults occasionally available